## 2024 Wayne County Local JRAC Roster

Chair Kayla Short

Vice Chair/Point of Contact Adam McQueen

Public Defender Casey Morgan

Prosecutor Kayla Short

CMHC, Centerstone Robb Backmeyer

Sheriff Sheriff Randy Retter

Community Corrections Gina Glass

Chief Probation Officer Kory George

County Executive Jeff Plasterer

County Fiscal Cathy Williams

Judges Judge April Drake

Judge Charles K. Todd, Jr. Judge Gregory Horn Judge Mark Cox

Reid Police Jeff Cappa

Other Potential Additions:

Police Chief Kyle Weatherly

Mayor Ron Oler